Burn The World LP

Image of Burn The World LP


New Media Blitz LP 12" titled Burn The World. 12 brand new songs. Black vinyl out of 550. Comes with a free digital download card. You can stream the whole album here: http://mediablitz.bandcamp.com/album/burn-the-world

1. Burn The World
2. Leaving The Nest
3. Back To The Bottom
4. God Left You Behind
5. Hold Us Back
6. Limb From Limb
7. Uniform Graves
8. The Losing Race
9. Washed Away
10. Your Last Mistake
11. A Void
12. Thanks For Nothing